JackinChat forums are temporarily in read-only mode. Will be back soon!
Message Boards
Index » Masturbation » For Him » Old men ogling the young ladies, Anyone seen similiar?
Page: of 31   next > 
tef Novice Jackinchatter

14 posts since 2013-09-08
67 year old heterosexual from Near Liverpool UK
Hello all, I mentioned in my first post about how I like the younger ladies, and how pleased I was to see other like minded older males here.

There's something very erotic about a much older man lusting after or having his way with a much younger woman. Well, it is to me anyway. I know exactly where that particular kink came from but that is another story for another day.

One of my favourite things to do whilst out shopping or at work (I'm a bus driver) is to watch out for the older fellas ogling girls young enough to be their daughter or even grandaughter on some occasions lol. Obviously, in my job I have the perfect opportunity to witness things like that. You only have to know what to look for.. And, It seems as I've got older I've become adept at spotting it, sometimes even being able to predict it..

One of my particular favourite places to visit for this is a shopping centre (Mall) in Liverpool.. Whoever designed this place needs commending.. It has a large steeply rising escalator to the upper floors slap in the centre of it, whilst directly underneath is an open air cafe.. A few years ago I noticed that by having a cofffee at the right table you can see up the skirts of every woman who uses the escalator..Needless to say I spent/spend many happy hours at that place.. It's also interesting to see how many other men have cottoned to it and it always get me hard to see some of the really old men trying to see up some young miss's skirt. A fact made easier by the fashion here of wearing very short skirts, even some of the homeless old buggers hang about there before being moved on..