JackinChat forums are temporarily in read-only mode. Will be back soon!
Message Boards
Index » Masturbation » For Her » masturbation at work
Page: of 1  
ausguy1 Novice Jackinchatter

49 posts since 2014-09-08
63 year old heterosexual from Australia
gday ladies i am an australian guy and would really love to know if you have from time to time masturbated at work? and how it came about. cheers ladies
Add a reply Quote this post
User is offline Send Message to User View User Profile
Unregistered ?

Hi Ausguy. I remember once a male with a sexy voice was talking to me on the office phone. I started playing with myself under the desk while speaking for five minutes. Then when we finished the conversation I gave myself a rocking orgasm in the washroom. So glad he phoned me.
bisue1976 Amateur Jackinchatter

165 posts since 2012-11-01
42 year old bisexual from Southampton uk
I am lucky have my own office.
So yes i do it at work, im hooked now i do it most days and sometimes more than once.
Usually starts with me chatting to someone and it goes from there
Unregistered ?

Has anyone ever thought 'Imagine I got caught but instead of them leaving me alone to finish off, they asked could they help to finish me off!'
Unregistered ?

I have an office which I share. Sometimes get some solo time in there, when I will unzip, but more usually - like now - I am in bathroom to wank blocs chatting on kik as I wank at work too.
Unregistered ?

Doin it right now in the men's room lol. Brought in a dollup of Albolene, all greased up and ready to masturbate my penis...
remouse Novice Jackinchatter

55 posts since 2011-11-17
75 year old heterosexual