JackinChat forums are temporarily in read-only mode. Will be back soon!
Message Boards
Index » General » Personals » how many guys do this and how many females have watched guys do this?
Page: of 1  
sixinches3 Novice Jackinchatter

71 posts since 2008-11-08
43 year old
humping against your bed, or pillow or something else like the couch or floor or whatever..I have had girls watch me hump against my bed, their beds, a pillow and a couch and floor..and other places....I have also put a condom on my cock and gotten two pillows..and put my cock between the pillows and go in and out of the pillows like i am fucking and i do that till I cum in the condom...
Add a reply Quote this post
User is offline Send Message to User View User Profile
Unregistered ?

I think we all have at one time or another.
Unregistered ?

I used to hump my bed and pillow all the time until I was about 20 or so.
Unregistered ?

I did when I was a preteen then I graduated to humping pussy
Unregistered ?

i did when i was a teen and still do sometimes when i dont want to use my hand
gondo Professional Jackinchatter

1117 posts since 2008-02-09
70 year old curious male from Toronto, Canada
It was my favourite way to get off in my teens and into my 20s. I still do it from time to time. I have never been watched while I hump pillows.
luv2blowmyload Amateur Jackinchatter

181 posts since 2007-11-28

I have done what you described in your posting before, but it was many years ago. I have never done it in front of a woman. When I used the method described to masturbate, I did it only a few times because I concluded that it felt so much better and that I had a much better orgasm when I stroked my penis than when humping my bed or pillows. I guess it just depends on what feels best to the guy.
Paul19 Novice Jackinchatter

62 posts since 2006-12-09
26 year old bisexual male from Minnesota