JackinChat forums are temporarily in read-only mode. Will be back soon!
Message Boards
Index » General » Personals » 65+ Older Masturbators - Short Research Questions Please
Page: of 1  
Unregistered ?

Hello all,
I work as a urological scientist doing some pathology research into prostate conditions.

I know this is probably not the place but any data is better than no data, and I am trying to think out of the box to gather information from older gentleman that they might not otherwise share openly.

There is a hypothesis that links sole masturbation vs sex with a woman and prostate health.

I have a few key questions which if people could answer, would be very helpful in my research. So, I will get straight to it, but please answer all questions as they are interlinked:

1. From the age of 50 years old, on average per week, how often have you been masturbating? This must not include sex with the wife.

2. From the age of 50 how often do you have sex with the wife, or any woman? This must not include masturbation.

3. From the age of 60 or above, have any of you been diagnosed with an enlarged prostate?

4. From the age of 60 or above, have any of you been diagnosed with any other prostate conditions?

5. Finally, do you have any personal opinions regarding the link between masturbation and prostate health?

I thank you for your time and honesty regarding this research.
Add a reply Quote this post
GraysAnatomy Omnipitant Jackinchatter

26681 posts since 2015-04-06
81 year old bisexual male from Central US
jn866 said:
Hello all,
I work as a urological scientist doing some pathology research into prostate conditions.

I know this is probably not the place but any data is better than no data, and I am trying to think out of the box to gather information from older gentleman that they might not otherwise share openly.

There is a hypothesis that links sole masturbation vs sex with a woman and prostate health.