JackinChat forums are temporarily in read-only mode. Will be back soon!
Message Boards
Index » Masturbation » For Him » playing with a jo buddy's cum! (video)
Page: of 2   next > 
phonefun1978 Skilled Jackinchatter

528 posts since 2009-01-29
45 year old curious from usa
I have been jacking off with this online buddy for several years. we cammed, and phone all the time. He shoots amazing cum loads and I told him I would love to taste his cum one day. We tried to meet up a few times, but he lives in Ohio, and I am in the Southeast.

So one day, after we came, I said I would love to taste his cum. He jokingly said he would sent some. I thought that would be a great idea. I knew I can trust him with my address since he had been calling me for years and never abused my number. So I gave him my address and was not expecting much. The next week he said he saved up 6 cumloads over the week, froze them and sent it to me overnight.

And I could not believe it when i got the package the next day! it was like Christmas! i opened it up and there was a bag of his hot cum!

I am usually pretty safe with sex, and the plan was just to play with him cum with my fingers and smell it and stuff. however, i was SOOO beyond horny, that i put some of his cum on my cock and stroked with it. That made me even hornier and HAD to taste some of his cum. I sucked up his load and tasted it, it tasted soo fresh! I could not believe how hot this made me. It made me finally blow a huge load.

afterwards, i felt quilty playing with some stranger's load and felt a little nasty. but the experience was such a turn on, i stayed hard afterwards until i had to shoot again. I am glad i filmed it, cause now i go back and jack off to the vid on a regular basis.

let me know what u think of the vid:

http://video2.xtube.com/watch.php?v_user_id=phonefun1978&idx=7&v=PbFHy-J814-&cl=ciQfv-J814-&from=&ver=3&ccaa=1&qid=&qidx=&qnum=&preview_flag=
Add a reply Quote this post