JackinChat forums are temporarily in read-only mode. Will be back soon!
Message Boards
Index » Sexuality » Sex and Relationships » im just not enjoying sex like masturbation.
Page: of 1  
austin19851 Novice Jackinchatter

3 posts since 2007-04-29
38 year old
ive been masturbating since i was 10 years old. And i didnt get laid till i was 18. But now when i have sex i cant cum unless i jerk off. Like my body is used to it! Its really embarrassing and makes the girl wierd sometimes. Does anyone else have this problem? btw this is not with just one girl. Its with the 2 i have been with so far.

i try not masturbating for a week but i can usually only go 2 or 3 days before i cant stop thinking about it! I really want to enjoy sex damnit!
Add a reply Quote this post
User is offline Send Message to User View User Profile
hairyassguyuk Amateur Jackinchatter

320 posts since 2006-03-03
46 year old bisexual from Scotland

I think you might need to relax a little and not worry about it too much. I used to have the same problem, but it was just the tension of having sex with someone else, instead of with myself. So, easier said than done, but chill, relax, and don't worry too much whether you ejaculate or not, just enjoy the sensation of the sex.

You might also picture in your head the images you use when your jacking. Maybe not incredibly fair to your partner, but it might work.

Good luck with it. It will happen.
Ecce stercus pro cerebro habes
SOLOinIL Amateur Jackinchatter

404 posts since 2006-10-07
59 year old curious from Michigan