JackinChat forums are temporarily in read-only mode. Will be back soon!
Message Boards
Index » Masturbation » Jackin Material » Who has jerked while listening to other people fuck?
Page: of 9   next > 
twizted77 Skilled Jackinchatter

736 posts since 2013-06-17
45 year old curious male from Kentucky
I don't mean on the computer or phone, I mean in the next room or apartment. It's happened to me a few times.

When I was a freshman in college I came home to pay my parents a surprise visit. Got home late and they were in bed...I thought asleep. Got to the kitchen, which was next to their bedroom and heard my mom say, "Stick it in my ass."

I didn't know whether to be disgusted or what. Then she started yelling "Harder! Harder!" Jerked off in the kitchen, then hurried out of the house and drove around for a while.

After college I had a three bedroom house with my two best friends. At the time I was single, but they both had GFs. One night I swear they took turns seeingbwho could have the loudest sex. Three times each. The roomie in the middle room's bed was against the same wall bas mine, so I could actually feel it through the wall.
Add a reply Quote this post
User is offline Send Message to User View User Profile
tkatfisme Novice Jackinchatter

47 posts since 2015-04-03
35 year old heterosexual from Sacramento, CA
Old roommate would fuck his gf with the door slightly open all the time. Almost walked in one night but I wasn't liquored up enough. Blew all over the carpet outside the door though. Did that all the time. Panties, socks, shoes- those were free game. Good times. Felt lile she had a thing for me too. Oh well.
Unregistered ?

More times than I can count. Mom and her partner were always going at it. Dad and his wife. College roommates were rarely quiet. And even as a married college student, one of my profs lived next door and his wife thought he was an excellent teacher grin Or so I heard on several occasions. Good times grin
Unregistered ?